Animal Instincts In Fashion World

Do you love your pets? That funny white or black home stars !? Yeas, of course, you love…

But, i mean, how deep is your love to them?

Would you like to wear your pet, hmmm… for example, on your had – as a sort of hat (just becouse you have a beloved pet) or to have a dress for a party inspired with your pat not very fashion look in that holidays country morning?

And what kind of  fate, destiny waits for your pets ?!…

1) No comments. I think this this dress is so funky, beauty and charming that i have no comments. Definitely, no one comment!

Why is animal theme in dressing so popular for parties? Maybe as it looks so funny?  Metropolitan Museum Party, 2009

Why is animal theme in dressing so popular for parties? Maybe as it looks so funny? Metropolitan Museum Party, 2009

2. Give me another one pair of antlers – I’ll be very grateful to you ! And you’ll make me absolutely happy !

Isn't they lovely - my funny old antlers ?! (Lucian Backstage)

Isn't they lovely - my funny old antlers ?! (Lucian Backstage)

3. Or! Don’t show this picture (below) to any Englisman! They would be sure it’s too much cruel to make a hat from your pat. Especially, if you don’t know exactly – if you are going to wear it in a cold winter days or not.  (Don’t worry! on the below picture a hat is made with artificial fur!!)
I take my little pat to every dinner I have !

I take my little pat to every dinner I have !

4. Muppet Murder. So – No Comments.

Muppet Murder. So - No Comments.

Muppet Murder. So - No Comments.

5. Isn’t that white skirt and pink boa beautiful&nicy? Also, I even don’t know, what does these dresses mean ! At the first time I thought about some kind of sheep… But now… I’m definitely not sure. Definitely!

Isn't they lovely&beauty. I even don't know, what does thies dresses mean ! Vogue Party, 2009

Isn't they lovely&beauty? Also, I even don't know, what does these dresses mean ! Vogue Party, 2009

This entry was posted in Art, Backstage, Green Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Animal Instincts In Fashion World

  1. HA! These are amazingly hideous! Fantastic blog!

Leave a Reply

